More fun with Rebecca + Rory
March 7, 2007, 8:56 pm
Filed under: Weddings

Isn’t she gorgeous?  I’ve known Rebecca for ohhhh, 20 years? Gosh, that makes me feel old.  Yep, we used to skip school together and just aimlessly drive around our small town day-dreaming about what our futures might hold. 

I didn’t get to see Bec much throughout our college years and the years that followed.  She landed a great job at ABC in NYC, and I was a California girl, living in San Francisco and then in the Sierra Nevada mountains with  my sweet CJ.  She called to congratulate me when Maggie Mae was born and to also tell me that Rory had proposed! Long story short, after they got married and traveled the world, Bec and Rory moved less than 1 mile from us here in Austin, without even knowing where we lived!  It’s so great to hang out with old friends again. They know you like no one else.  I love you Becca!

dsc_2488-face-blog.jpg

dsc_2512-look-down-blog.jpg

 sunset-blog.jpg

veil-blog.jpg

 becca-blue-blog.jpg

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

