Suzanne’s Bridal Sneak Peek
April 8, 2007, 3:41 am
Filed under: Bridal Portraits

Suzanne is going to be such a stunning bride. We shot her bridal session last Sunday at The Four Seasons and then we headed downtown for some fun, colorful urban shots. (my fav.)  I’m sooo happy with the shots we got and I’ll be posting more real soon.  But I had to give you a little sneak peek of a really cool shot that we got outside of a sushi restaurant. 

dsc_7674a-blog.jpg

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

What a beautiful image!

Comment by katie hobbs

Awesome to look at, awesome to be there! T

Comment by Theresa

You look Beautiful Suzie!
Leslie

Comment by Leslie Nelson

I pulled this up at work. You look great and I am so proud of you…

Love,

Dad

Comment by Dad

The love of my life….stunning!!!!!

I love you……

Comment by Mom

Suzie, it seems like only yesterday, you were at Nanny’s visiting with all of us, with your cute pig tails! Now look at you! You have grown into a beautiful young woman, with a bright future ahead of you. Remember, I love you so much, and am very proud of you! Your wedding pictures are so beautiful! Send me some pix! Love, Nancy

Comment by Nancy Oliveros




Leave a Reply

