Engagement Sneak Peeks
June 10, 2007, 4:00 am
Filed under: Engagements

I recently shot two engagement sessions that I’m really excited about, so I wanted to share a couple photos from each shoot until I finish editing the whole sha-bang. 

First up is Faith and John who were sooooo great to work with.  And best of all, they were up for anything!

 And I just finished shooting Nathalie and Warren’s engagement session a couple of hours ago and I just looooove this image. They were also a super-cute, fun couple to shoot. 

 There’s so many more shots I’ll be sharing shortly, and also coming soon….a wedding with special guest appearances by The Beatles, Elvis, and a Houston weather man doing a backspin. Oh yea, good stuff.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

