Oh yes, it’s Ladies Night!!
July 13, 2007, 1:58 pm
Filed under: Personal

I had the opportunity to meet up with some local photography gals Wednesday night at Guero’s on South Congress and we had so much fun getting to know each other! I love the idea of having a little photographer community that supports each other and shares ideas. All the girls were so cool I’m really looking forward to our next night-out! The ladies from left to right are Stacy Cross, me, Traci Dennis, Sarah Quiara, Amy de Young, Ali PortisCourtney Sprague, and Kellie Finch.  Check out their sites….these ladies have unbelievable talent!

 gals-2.jpg

gals-1.jpg

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Jennifer.. You were soo much fun! I wish I had gotten to talk to you a little more.. Hopefully next time. 🙂

Comment by kellie

Yippee! I’m so glad we’re now real friends! 🙂 You’re the best!

Comment by Stacy Cross

What a great looking group of talented young women!

Comment by MiMi

So great meeting you girls! Can’t wait to do it again!

Comment by J.Nichols Photography

We are HOT! It was so great meeting you…I look forward to hanging out again!

Comment by Ali

It was so great meeting you! I’m really looking forward to our next get together 🙂

Comment by Amy DeYoung




Leave a Reply

