Peter Pan Putt-Putt
July 27, 2007, 10:05 pm
Filed under: Personal

We spent last Sunday morning attempting to play a game of putt-putt at the Peter Pan Putt-Putt course. I think we got through 2 holes with proper golf etiquette before Maggie was running wild all over the course. I can’t blame her, it was pretty cool!  This place was built in 1946, so it was seriously old school and made for some great photos. I LOVE this first shot!

 dsc_5285-blog.jpg

dsc_5289-blog.jpg

dsc_5357-blog.jpg

dsc_5301-blog.jpg

dsc_5275-blog.jpg

dsc_5339-blog.jpg

My family is raised on Tex-Mex.

dsc_5266-blog.jpg

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Man, Jen, yall are such an awesome family! 🙂 The ways that yall love and have fun with Maggie SO remind me of my childhood with my awesome parents. 🙂

Comment by Stacy Cross

Awww, thanks Stacy! Hopefully Maggie will still think we’re cool when she’s a teenager…doubtful:)

Comment by J.Nichols Photography

y’all are the absolute cutest! i love seeing pics of your family. 🙂 what a blessing..

Comment by kellie finch

really enjoyed your pics…i print them on photo grade paper and will put them in album to enjoy always.. love dad

Comment by dad

Hey! I finally found a place to reciprocate all of your thoughtful comments on my blog. I also love seeing your photos esp. of your inspiring family. Everytime I see Maggie I think of how she was just a dream back at the ol’ bar on 16th street and there is your dream come true! Love you, Jen in Chicago

Comment by Jen




Leave a Reply

