Working hard for your $$
July 27, 2007, 8:33 pm
Filed under: Weddings

My friend Tyler Schmitt just sent this photo over to me from the last wedding we shot together and suggested I post it on my blog.  This goes to show that I have no problem looking like a total  a**  to get great shots on your wedding day:)

 jn-working-hard-sm.jpg

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

She works hard for the money……so hard for it, honey!

Comment by Stacy Cross

That’s what I call a hard core 🙂

Comment by Agnieszka M.




Leave a Reply

