Tali + Cliff
September 11, 2007, 4:34 am
Filed under: Engagements

 Tali had the idea to get some bubble gum shots and I LOVE it!!

img_7585ablog.jpg

img_7601ablog.jpg

img_7755ablog.jpg

img_7818blog.jpg

img_7853ablog.jpg

img_7921blog.jpg

img_7947-textbl.jpg

img_7972ablo.jpg

img_7984ablog.jpg

img_8004ablog.jpg

img_8072blog.jpg

img_8080blog.jpg

img_8097ablog.jpg

img_8116osblog.jpg

img_8132osblog.jpg

img_8148ablog.jpg

img_8165ablog2.jpg

I had been looking forward to shooting Tali and Cliff’s engagement session since the first time I met Tali.  She is up for anything, including trashing her dress, (which we’ll be doing promptly after her October wedding, so stay tuned:) Today we started things off at the Belmont for a pre-shoot cocktail and then headed downtown for some urban flavor. Cliff and Tali were so awesome to work with. I felt like I was hanging out with old friends and I’m so thrilled with the shots we got today!

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

These are so cool, Jen! I loooove them!! The bubbles are cutie cutie! (I was just shooting downtown around the same time…we probably just missed each other!) 🙂

Comment by Courtney Sprague

oh. my. gosh. you rock lady! i love love love every single shot that you posted! i actually think one of my faves is in front of the fans!! way to go – can’t wait to see the rest!!

Comment by tali

These are too cute! I love the fan pics also.. they are my favorite. 🙂

Comment by kellie finch

love the shot with them in front of the fans! very cool. 🙂

Comment by Stacy

They turned out so good. I love her work.
Kathie

Comment by Kathie Millen




Leave a Reply

