me and my man
February 14, 2008, 6:35 pm
Filed under: Personal

My friend and new studio mate, Sarah,  shot a portrait session of me and CJ yesterday and she just posted some highlights on her blog. I’m in LOVE with these pics!! Sarah is SO ridiculously talented!! You can view them here.

me-n-ceej.jpg

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You two are rockstars! All three of you did an amazing job! I love these!

Comment by Courtney Sprague

They are GORGEOUS! 🙂 That Sarah is one talented chick. However, you two are also very talented at being hot! 🙂

Comment by Stacy Cross

Those are some great pictures! It’s nice to see you on the other side of the lens…you two are simply adorable.

Comment by Lisa and Alex

I agree with Stacy – you two are VERRRRRRRY talented at being super HOTTIES! 🙂

XOXO, Sarah

Comment by Sarah

can i marry the both of you?

Comment by wendee




Leave a Reply

