New blog!!
March 7, 2008, 5:19 pm
Filed under: Personal

Yay! I just put the finishing touches on our fancy new blog, so head on over to check it out!! We’re no longer J. Nichols Photography, but The Nichols!! My husband CJ has become such an integral part of our business that I wanted to bring him on board with our branding.  Not only is he an amazing photographer, but I couldn’t have done any of this without his support.  I love you CJ!!

 http://thenicholsblog.com

First up, Julie and Chris’s wedding, followed by our Acapulco adventure!  Leave me a comment on the new blog and let me know what you think! I looooove comments:)

I won’t be posting here anymore, but this blog will remain up as archives.

Thanks!
Jennifer

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

You know it’s pretty sad that you had gone on a job booking website to ask other photographers to give you a quote for a photography job just have everyone leave quotes and what the job entails, only to be a photographer yourself!
What a disgraceful thing to do to your fellow photographers!
If you were genuinely wanting to know about what we charge all you had to do was ask. :/

Comment by Karen




Leave a Reply

